CBSE Syllabus for Class 6 English 2020-2021

The CBSE syllabus for Class 6 English for academic year 2020-2021 introduce its students to the basic concepts of English grammar. Class 6 English syllabus is designed to make the base of the students strong for future studies. The CBSE syllabus of Class 6 English starts with chapter Noun and ends with chapter Subject-Verb Agreement. All the chapters included in Class 6 English syllabus provides the basic knowledge of topics related to English grammar. To know the detailed syllabus of Class 6 English syllabus read the detailed information below.

Download CBSE Class 6 English Syllabus PDF for 2020-2021

CBSE students can now get the latest CBSE syllabus of Class 6 English 2020-2021 below.

CBSE Class 6 English Chapters

  1. Noun
  2. Gender/ Noun Gender
  3. Plurals/ Noun Number
  4. Pronouns
  5. Articles
  6. Adjectives
  7. Adverbs
  8. Verbs
  9. Affix
  10. Prepositions
  11. Vocabulary
  12. Conjunctions
  13. Interjections
  14. Punctuations
  15. The Sentence
  16. Tense
  17. The Voice
  18. Jumbled Sentence/ Sentence Reordering
  19. Capitalization
  20. Framing Questions
  21. Framing Questions using Modals
  22. Editing
  23. Omission
  24. Subject-Verb Agreement

Learn Maths & Science in an interactive & fun-loving way with BYJU’S App/Tablet.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class